Fairfield Ruritans install new officers

FAIRFIELD — Fairfield Township Ruritan Club installed new officers at its December meeting. Wayne Holtom was installed as president; Wynn Cooper, vice president; and Mary Ann Flesse was re-elected secretary.

Dennis Holtom was installed as a new board of directors member with a three-year term. He joins George Crook, who was appointed to the late Robert Foster’s 2009 term, and Wayne Wickline, whose term expires this year. Ken Nickalo will stay on the board by virtue of being the immediate past president.

Robert Segesman is the outgoing retiring director and has served the board for many years.